Patient Reviews

Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following:

Read what other patients have said about us:

Nicole T, East Brunswick

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Dr. shetty as she is very skilled and trustworthy.


Mangala, Edison

I have been going to Dr Shetty for 11 years now . She is the most caring honest skilled and an awesome doctor .She is very patient and listens to all my questions and explains everything in detail . I had multiple teeth problem . She took care of everything efficiently.Her staff are very efficient and friendly . I highly recommend Dr Shetty and her clinic .


Nicole C. , Milltown

Dr. Shetty and her staff are professional, caring, and efficient. She made she I was comfortable the whole time and explained everything before beginning the procedure. You can tell Dr. Shetty truly cares about her patients! This was my first time having my teeth whitened and I must say it was a great experience. I will definitely be back. Thank you Dr. Shetty, my smile is brighter because of you :)


Sarina, East Brunswick

I have been too several dentists throughout my life. I have finally found a Doctor that I trust. Doctor Shetty is a 5 Star plus Dentist. I went to her with a broken molar, yes, had to have a root canal, my 3rd. I was scared that my tooth could not be saved. Doctor Shetty assured me that she was able to save it. Doctor Shetty made me a beautiful crown. I will have more dental work done by Doctor Shetty in the near future.


Corie, East Brunswick

I trust and highly recommend Dr. Shetty. She listens and takes the time to explain everything. Her staff is very friendly. The office is clean


Sanjay, East Brunswick

been going there for the last 8 years....very courteous and efficient and always available in times of emergency Dec 18, 2018


Deborah, East Brunswick

I just recently moved to East Brunswick from Staten Island and I have to say this has been the best dentist I've ever gone to she is kind they're gentle the receptionist are awesome the dental hygienist is amazing lovely office friendly I will definitely recommend this everybody. Dec 18, 2018


Deborah, East Brunswick

I just recently moved to East Brunswick from Staten Island and I have to say this has been the best dentist I've ever gone to she is kind they're gentle the receptionist are awesome the dental hygienist is amazing lovely office friendly I will definitely recommend this everybody. Dec 18, 2018


Madhuri, East Brunswick

Friendly staff and excellent service Nov 20, 2018


christina, East Brunswick

Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and good at taking care of teeth! If you are looking for an honest, friendly and skilled dentist, try Dr. Shetty! Sep 26, 2018


Linda, East Brunswick

Dr. Shetty is knowledgeable, thorough, professional and quite nice. Our entire family have been her patients over the last few years. Her office staff, including the hygienists are friendly and professional. Our appointments are generally on time. We have gotten in for regular checkups and occasionally on short notice for a more urgent need. Dr. Shetty is great with follow through, and we feel well cared for. In short, we are very happy to be patients at Modern Dental Studio. Aug 29, 2018


Augustine, East Brunswick

Originally, my wife introduced me to Dr. Shetty. I had a different dentist for years under another insurance. Dentist visits are not pleasant but had my level of care then been like what Shetty provides to me now my teeth would be much better. She is getting me there with patience and kindness. Keep up the excellent work team Shetty. Jun 19, 2018


Augustine, East Brunswick

Originally, my wife introduced me to Dr. Shetty. I had a different dentist for years under another insurance. Dentist visits are not pleasant but had my level of care then been like what Shetty provides to me now my teeth would be much better. She is getting me there with patience and kindness. Keep up the excellent work team Shetty. Jun 19, 2018


Usha, East Brunswick

Very clean and professional practice, highly recommend Dr Shetty Jun 4, 2018


Jainamma, East Brunswick

Very professional and friendly. Very good work done and warm atmosphere. Very reasonable charge. May 24, 2018


Renuka, East Brunswick

Excellent Service as always!!! Cheerful staff and a wonderful, knowledgeable dentist!! Apr 17, 2018


Corie, East Brunswick

I trust and highly recommend Dr. Shetty. She listens and takes the time to explain everything. Her staff is very friendly. The office is clean. Mar 28, 2018


Devesh, East Brunswick

Always pleasant technicians,front desk and staff. Quick and efficient to get you 8n and out. Feb 26, 2018


Patricia, East Brunswick

Always pleasant technicians,front desk and staff. Quick and efficient to get you 8n and out. Feb 26, 2018


Shanti, East Brunswick

Dr Shetty is very professional and very gentle with her dental treatments . Very friendly and understanding. Great staff and pleasant atmosphere! Great family practice ?? Dec 21, 2017


Shih, East Brunswick

Very professional and warm staff! Aug 29, 2017


Gargi, East Brunswick

The Dentist and Staff are very courteous and highly professional. They take the time to address all my questions and concerns. I am quite pleased with this office and I plan to continue attending this practice for a very long time. I am also impressed with Dr. Shetty's keen interest in knowing her patients on an individual basis as well as knowing how to address the individual needs of her patients. Thank-you! Aug 7, 2017


Corie, East Brunswick

Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shetty took her time to explain everything to me. I did not feel any pain. The office is clean and the staff is professional and friendly. Aug 5, 2017


Elizabeth, East Brunswick

Dr. Shetty is outstanding. Thanks to her I'm no longer afraid of the dentist. She has a great bedside manner. Appointments are taken on time. Staff is well trained and very courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Jul 13, 2017


Priya, East Brunswick

Excellent patient care by Dr. Shetty & every staff member at Modern Dental clinic. Jun 23, 2017


Deborah, East Brunswick

I drive 45 minutes from the shore to Modern Dental because the care and treatment are worth the trip! Dr. Shetty and her staff make me feel like family! The cheerful greeting, the conscientious care, and the personal attention make Modern Dental a GOLD STAR EXPERIENCE! Jun 20, 2017


Angela, East Brunswick

Everyone at modern dental go above and beyond to make your visit there pleasureable and painless :) Jun 16, 2017


Linda, East Brunswick

We have been extremely satisfied at Modern Dental Studio. Jun 2, 2016


George, East Brunswick

Super friendly staff. They are informative and attempt to educate you on how to improve your dental health. I called to schedule a first time patient and had an appointment for the next day! May 13, 2016


Janice, East Brunswick

Wonderful staff -Dr Shetty is the best!


Jaywant, East Brunswick

Dr Shetty and her office staff are very competent professionals and a pleasure to visit for dental work. The visit has always been a pleasant and pleasurable one. Never have to wait and the Dr takes you in on schedule unlike other places where you usually end up waiting May 3, 2016


Igor, East Brunswick

Excellent personalized dental service! May 2, 2016


Ralph, East Brunswick

The best care and dental service I have experienced. I love coming to see Dr. Shetty. May 2, 2016


Hena, East Brunswick

I've had a lot of different dentists and have had bad experiences with almost all of them, but Dr. Shetty has changed my mind about dentists! She's honest and caring and genuinely wants your teeth to look and feel good. I've gotten multiple procedures done from her, from root canals to cleanings, and I've never felt dental anxiety in the least. She's the best. Hena M.


Sherna, East Brunswick

I took my son to Dr. Shetty was a second consultation and she was very honest and gentle in her care. I will definitely recommend her service as she is knowledgeable and very professional!!!


Corie, , East Brunswick

I am Extremely happy with Dr. Shetty. She made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel any pain. She is also very honest. Honest and caring dentists are hard to find. I am so happy that I found such a great dentist. I will be referring my friends and family to Dr. Shetty.



Office Location

  • East Brunswick
  • 577 Cranbury Road
  • Suite C-1
  • East Brunswick, New Jersey
  • 08816
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: (732) 432-0123
ACCESSIBILITY